Location:Home > Industry Applications > Application Solutions to Consumer Electronics and Mobile Terminals > Application Solutions to Mobile Terminals
Application Solutions to Mobile Terminals

Application

With the promotion and development of the Internet of Vehicles, the information interaction between car owners become more and more frequent and complex. As the safest and most convenient information interaction mode in cars, speech interaction has become the inevitable development trend of the vehicle-mounted telematics system. Based on iFLYTEK Voice Cloud, the first mobile Internet intelligent interaction platform in the world that provides intelligent speech interaction capabilities such as speech synthesis, speech recognition, speech search and speech dictation, as well as iFLYTEK world leading local voice recognition engines, iFLYTEK launched the intelligent speech application solution, the first of its kind in the industry, to implement a real sense of cloud + client and further improve a user’s experience in friendly and intelligent applications and driving safety.


iFLYTEK vehicle-mounted intelligent speech application solution uses the world leading intelligent speech technology to demonstrate the excellent speech human-machine communication function. This solution enables a user to implement rich applications by using natural speech, such as navigation instruction operation, POI recognition and search in the country, speech calling, speech text message sending as well as speech information and news search. This operation based on intelligence language embodies more convenient and user-friendly characteristics, and enhances a user’s safety and comfort level in the journey by freeing the user’s hands and eyes from operation.


For example, if a user wants to go to People’s Square in Huangpu, Shanghai, the user only needs to say People’s Square, where is People’s Square, I want to go to People’s Square and other naturally spoken discourses. Then, the system can automatically recognize and search for the accurate position information about People’s Square in Huangpu, Shanghai. If a user wants to go to a parking lot near People's Square, but the user does not know the full name of the parking lot, the user can directly say words such as parking lot near People's Square and is there any parking lot near People's Square. Then, the system can intelligently recognize the user’s intent, and search for and provide the precise position information about all parking lots near People's Square for the user’s choice. Similarly, the user can say the user’s demand such as Sichuan restaurant near People's Square, cinema near People's Square, calling Lao Wang, sending the text message have dinner together tonight’ to Xiao Zhang, weather in Beijing tomorrow, the iFLYTEK stock, play Forget Love Potion’ of Andy Lau, and so on. Then, the system can easily meet the user’s requirements.


Based on the world leading intelligent speech technology and driven by rich speech application requirements familiar with automobile mobile life, iFLYTEK creates a new generation of intelligent speech application solution that is more intelligent, more user-friendly and better in the vehicle-mounted field. This solution perfectly represents an intelligent driving lifestyle lighted by speech technology in your journey and enables more and more users to experience infinite charm of intelligent voice-activated automobile applications.

Core Advantages

Relying on the strong support from iFLYTEK intelligent speech technology, the iFLYTEK Voice Touch System for Automobiles features outstanding speech application advantages, including POI speech search, communication, on-demand music and news search functions.


Where you want to go, speak it! If the car owner wants to go to People’s Square in Huangpu District, Shanghai, he/she only needs to say People’s Square in Shanghai. Then, the system can automatically recognize and match the accurate map information about People’s Square in Huangpu District, Shanghai and starts its intelligent navigation. If the owner does not know the full name of the destination, he/she only needs to say the intersection name where the destination is located. For example, if the owner says the intersection between Fuxingmen Inner Street and Xuanwumen Inner Street in Beijing, the system can precisely recognize and locate the position.


Whom you want to call, speak it! During high speed driving, if the car owner needs to make a phone call, he/she only needs to say the person’s name that he/she wants to call instead of traditional key and touch screen operations, which bring the high insecurity. Then, the system can automatically make the call.


   Which song you want to hear, speak it! In a long journey, if the car owner wants to listen to music, he/she only needs to say a song name or singer’s name. Then, the system can automatically recognize the owner’s words, find the song from the large library of songs and play it.


What news you want to search, speak it! How to freely access massive amounts of information like stocks, weather and news? Similarly, the car owner only needs to say the information. Examples are given below. If the car owner wants to check the iFLYTEK stock, he/she only needs to say Search for the iFLYTEK stock. Then, the system can automatically search for and broadcast information about the iFLYTEK stock. If the car owner wants to obtain weather conditions in Shenzhen, he/she only needs to say Search for weather in Shenzhen. Then, the system can automatically search for and broadcast real-time weather conditions in Shenzhen.

Car Products

On the occasion, iFLYTEK formally launched its pioneering and innovative iFLYTEK Voice Touch System for Automobiles, a demonstration of the leading vehicle-mounting voice application. Based on the full voice service platform composed of iFLYTEK Voice Cloud and iFLYTEK local voice engines, the system leverages technical advantages of iFLYTEK established over the past decade to meet the requirements of the vehicle-mounting applications in China.

  • Auto speech system

    Auto speech system

  • Auto speech system

    Auto speech system

Telephone:0551-65331878Contact:Tong Zhou
Address:National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China

iFLYTEK Voice Touch

   iFLYTEK Voice Touch for PC is a platform based on iFLYTEK Voice Cloud. As a new generation of PC-based intelligent speech assistant software, it integrates more than ten speech functions, such as speech control, playing music, speech input, map navigation and intelligent dialogues, and provides users with considerate services through the intelligent speech interface interaction.

Features:

★Mobile-phone control: Enables you to make a phone call, send a message, set an alert, play music, or start an application by giving voice commands.

★Convenient life: Enables you to query call charges, traffic, weather conditions, travel routes, restaurant information, train and flight information, etc.

★Knowledge assistant: Supports Chinese-English translation, hot news browsing, and recipe query, etc.

★Intelligent chat: Supports such functions as telling a joke, solving an arithmetic problem, reading a poem of Tang Dynasty, and chatting with you.

iFLYTEK Input

As the first intelligent speech input method based on cloud computing in the world, iFLYTEK Input is a new intelligent mobile-phone input method that supports speech, handwriting, Pinyin and stroke input methods.

Features:

★Speech input: Recognizes words when a user says them at the same time, automatically adds punctuation characters, and supports mandarin, Cantonese, and English speech inputs as well as customized speech input.

★Handwriting input: Enables you to write continuously on the Pinyin input interface, which greatly improves the handwriting efficiency.

★Keyboard input: Comprises Pinyin, English, and stroke input methods, and supports 9-block, QWERTY, and dot-and-dash layout keyboards.

★Diversified skins: Up to 100 skins of the input interface are available to meet even the most demanding requirement.

iFlyDictation

iFlyDictation is the speech input assistant software that can hear and speak words based on cloud computing. It supports speech input, speech-to-text conversion, and text sending by using Email, MicroBlog, WeChat and QQ.

Features:

★A magic speech input tool with a speech recognition rate up to 95%, enabling you to send short messages, Microblog, e-mail, WeChat, and QQ messages via speech input and to copy words by pressing the Home key, and an essential iOS tool for Chinese.

★Supporting speech inputs in mandarin, Cantonese, and English, and incorporating the speech, Pinyin, handwriting, and stroke input methods.

★Topped the free list and lifestyle list and ranked as a five-star application after being put online for only 3 days, and totally free.

★Launched by iFLYTEK, the No. 1 brand in Chinese speech industry, in an effort to usher in a speech era.

Pictures of iFlytek Voice Touch

  • Android
  • iPhone
  • Main interface

    Main interface

  • Send message

    Send message

  • Calling

    Calling

  • Check weather

    Check weather

  • Send message

    Send message

  • Check weather

    Check weather

  • Calling

    Calling

  • Main interface

    Main interface

Telephone:0551-65337818Contact:Zhang Guosong
Address:National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China

当前位置:首页 > 行业应用 > 消费类电子及移动终端行业应用方案 > 移动终端 >
移动终端

应用简介

      随着车联网的加速推进和深入发展,车主在行车过程中的信息交互越来越多,也越来越复杂。作为车内最安全、最便捷的信息交互方式,语音已经成为车载telematics系统发展的必然趋势。基于全球首个同时提供语音合成、语音识别、语音搜索、语音听写等智能语音交互能力的移动互联网智能交互平台——"讯飞语音云",以及讯飞全球领先的本地端语音识别引擎,科大讯飞在业界率先推出了车载领域真正"云+端"意义上的智能语音应用解决方案,必将进一步提升用户人性化、智能化应用体验和行车安全。


      讯飞车载智能语音应用解决方案,采用科大讯飞世界最高水平的智能语音技术,展现出优异的语音人机交互功能,支持用户通过自然语音进行导航指令操作、全国POI的识别和搜索、语音打电话、发短信、语音搜索资讯消息等丰富应用,这种基于智能语音的操作方式不仅显得更加便捷和人性化,且在行车等环境下,还可彻底解放用户的双手和双眼,增强用户在行车途中的安全和舒适度。


      如用户想要去"上海市黄浦区人民广场",他只要说"人民广场""人民广场在哪""我要去人民广场"等自然口语,系统可自动识别并搜索给出"上海市黄浦区人民广场"的精确位置信息;如用户想要去"人民广场附近的停车场",但他不知道想要搜索的停车场的具体名称,他可以直接说"人民广场附近的停车场""人民广场附近有没有停车场"等话语,系统亦可智能识别用户的意图,搜索并给出人民广场附近全部停车场的具体位置信息供用户选择查看。同理,用户还可以说"人民广场附件的川菜馆""人民广场附近的电影院""打电话给老王""发短信给小张'今晚一起吃饭'""北京明天的天气""科大讯飞的股票""来一首刘德华的忘情水"等等,用户说出自己的任意需求,智能语音都可以轻松帮他搞定。


      科大讯飞基于全球领先的智能语音技术,以熟稔汽车移动生活的语音丰富应用需求为驱动,深入打造的新一代面向车载领域更智能、更人性、更精彩的智能语音应用解决方案,已完美展现出"智驾随心'语'您同行"的智驾生活理念,越来越多的用户将体验到智能声控汽车应用的无限魅力!

核心优势

基于讯飞智能语音技术的强大支撑,科大讯飞汽车语点系统具有非常突出的"语音"特色应用优势,主要包括POI语音搜索、通讯、音乐点播、资讯搜索等4大 功能。


"想去哪儿,请你说!" 如车主想去上海市黄浦区人民广场,他只需直接说"上海人民广场",系统就可自动识别并匹配出"上海市黄浦区人民广场"的精确地图信息,并开始智能导航。如车主不知道想要搜索的目的地的具体名称,只要能够说出目的地处于的交叉路口名同样可以实现搜索。比如他说"北京复兴门内大街与宣武门内大街交叉口",系统即可精确识别并定位该位置。


"说出电话,安心打!" 高速行车途中,如果车主需要打电话,传统的按键、触屏操作带有很大的不安全性,现在他只需直接说出想拨打对象的姓名,系统即可实现自动拨打电话。


"音随口动,惬意听!" 在漫长的车旅途中,如果车主想要听音乐放松一下,他也只需直接说出歌曲名或者歌手名,系统即可自动识别车主的话语,并从庞大的歌曲库中精确找到车主想听的歌曲进行播放。


"海量资讯,随意搜!" 股票、天气、新闻资讯,面对海量的信息,如何自由获取?同样,只要车主说出来即可。如车主想要查看科大讯飞的股票,他只需说"搜索科大讯飞的股票",系统即可自动搜索并对关于"科大讯飞股票"的相关信息进行播报;如车主想要查询深圳的天气,他只需说"搜索深圳的天气",系统亦可以自动搜索到深圳实时的天气状况并播报出来。

车载产品

      开拓创新,化云为雨,基于"讯飞语音云" +讯飞本地语音引擎全语音服务平台,针对我国车载行业的实际应用需求,结合10年来公司面向车载方向的整体技术优势,科大讯飞于会上正式推出车载语音领先应用示范——科大讯飞汽车语点系统!

  • 汽车语点系统

    汽车语点系统

  • 汽车语点系统

    汽车语点系统

固定电话:0551-65331878联 系 人 : 童舟
联系地址:安徽省合肥市望江西路666号 国家科技创新型试点市示范区科大讯飞语音产业基地

讯飞语点

讯飞PC语点是一款基于讯飞语音云平台,集成语音控制、播放音乐、语音输入、地图导航、智能对话等10多项语音功能,通过智能语音界面交互,为用户提供贴心服务的新一代PC智能语音助理软件。

功能特点:

★手机操控:语音打电话、发短信、设置提醒、播放音乐、打开应用等

★便捷生活:查话费、查流量、天气预报、查询路线、附近美食、火车航班等

★知识帮助:中英翻译、热门新闻、查询菜谱等

★智能聊天:讲个笑话、做个算术、来首唐诗、陪你聊天等

讯飞输入法

讯飞输入法是是全球首款基于云计算方式实现的智能语音输入法,一款支持语音、手写、拼音、笔画输入的新型智能手机输入法。

功能特点:

★语音输入:边说边识别,自动添加标点符号;支持普通话,粤语和英语语音输入,并提供个性化语音输入

★手写输入:在拼音输入界面可直接手写,无需切换;连续手写无需停顿,一气呵成,大大提升手写效率

★键盘输入:拼音,英文,笔画输入一应俱全;九宫格,全键盘,双键盘,点划布局统统支持

★百款皮肤:输入界面不单调,上百款皮肤供随心切换,总有一款属于你的皮肤

讯飞语音输入

讯飞口讯是一款基于"云计算"方式实现的能听会说的语音输入辅助软件,软件不仅支持语音输入内容,还支持将语音转换为文字后通过邮件/微博/微信/QQ进行发送。


功能特点:

★语音输入神器,语音识别率高达95%,可以语音发短信、微博、邮件、微信、QQ等,还可以Home键复制文字,是国人必备iOS工具!

★支持普通话、粤语、英语语音输入并集成讯飞输入法,语音、拼音、手写、笔画输入随心所欲!

★上线仅3天即登免费总榜第一,生活类第一,五星好评,完全免费!

★中文语音第一品牌科大讯飞打造,语时代,由口讯开始!

讯飞语点图片

  • Android
  • iPhone
  • 主界面

    主界面

  • 发短信

    发短信

  • 打电话

    打电话

  • 查天气

    查天气

  • 主界面

    主界面

  • 发短信

    发短信

  • 打电话

    打电话

  • 查天气

    查天气

固定电话:0551-65337818联 系 人 : 张国松
联系地址:安徽省合肥市望江西路666号 国家科技创新型试点市示范区科大讯飞语音产业基地