Location:Home > Industry Applications > Application Solutions to Intelligent Buildings > Solutions
Industry Applications
Solutions



Consultation and Design

Based on its rich professional experience in IT technology integration and intelligence fields, powerful talent resources, and accurate understanding of customers’ requirements, iFLYTEK provides customers with professional technical and management consultation services. It can customize solutions for customers, improve the customers’ management capability in the integration and intelligence construction field through implementation of the solution, and drive the development of the overall strategy. 

The scope of the consultation and design business covers the following: Feasibility and positioning analysis for intelligent and integrated information systems, IT planning and architecture design, IT infrastructure design and deployment service, IT system solution design and construction, and comprehensive operation and maintenance of IT system. 


Integration Implementation

Based on our advantages in brand, product, technology, and capital and sticking to the principles of precision, standardization, and efficiency, we implement precise project management and ensure close cooperation between construction personnel and technical personnel. We keep on pursuing perfect quality and satisfaction of costomers.

Through development and innovation in recent years, we have expanded our businesses into a diversity of fields including government, finance, medical care, education, communication, hotel, petrochemical, and transportation, and made remarkable achievements.

R&D and Production

We customize intelligent and integrated information systems for customers based on their actual needs and for business growth purpose. From information infrastructure platform to enterprise-level core applications, we lead the industry with new concepts, ideas, and technologies. Based on industrial strategies and information development planning, we develop and explore comprehensive information system solutions to meet the requirements of specific industries. Our solutions meet requirements of different customers at different levels, enhance their overall competitiveness, reduce operation costs, and create sustainable, stable and enhanced values. 

In recent years, we have launched the unified government information processing platform, enterprise management support system, public security intelligence analysis system, and other software products. These products have been widely applied in and highly recognized by governments and other industries due to their features and innovative advantages. 

Operation and Maintenance

In line with our service tenet of “application orientation, customer first, standardized management, and pursuing excellence”, we have set up a professional customer service platform relying on a call center system (400-887-9987) and a technical support system, an efficient and flexible customer service system, and a high-quality after-sales service team. Therefore, we can provide customers with all-around maintenance solutions and timely and professional maintenance service. 

In addition to timely response to service requests, the maintenance service system also comprises such proactive services as regular check, remote monitoring, and return visit on applications, to ensure the maximum stability and reliability for the information systems of customers and create more value for customers.

当前位置:首页 > 行业应用 > 智能建筑应用方案 > 解决方案
行业应用
解决方案


 咨询设计
      凭借在信息技术集成和智能化领域所积累的丰富专业经验和优厚的人才优势,精确理解客户需求,为客户提供专业化的技术与管理咨询服务。不仅能够为客户定制个性化的解决方案,还能通过方案的实施提升客户在集成化和智能化建设中的管理能力,推动总体战略发展。
咨询设计业务范围包括:智能化、集成化的信息系统可行性分析和定位分析、信息技术规划与架构设计、信息技术基础服务平台设计与部署服务、信息系统解决方案设计与建设、信息系统综合运行维护等方面,真正实现客户价值提升。

集成实施
      拥有深厚的品牌、产品、技术和资金实力,坚持"精细、规范、高效"的准则,做到项目管理周密严谨,施工与技术人员紧密协作。不断追求卓越品质,保持较高的客户满意度。
通过几年来的不断发展与创新,业务已涉及政府、金融、医疗、教育、通信、酒店、石化、交通、烟草等多个行业,并取得了令人瞩目的业绩。

研发生产
      始终坚持从客户实际需求及业务提升出发,为客户量身定制智能化、集成化信息系统。从基础信息平台到企业级核心应用,我们始终站在业界前沿,以新思维、新理念、新技术结合行业战略与信息化发展规划,研发拓展具有行业特色的综合信息系统解决方案。满足不同客户、不同层面的需求,为客户提高综合竞争力,降低运营成本创造持久、稳定和更高的价值。
几年来,我们推出的统一政务信息处理平台、企业管理支撑系统、公安情报分析系统等软件产品以其自身特色和创新优势,在政府及行业中得到了广泛应用和普遍好评。

运营维护
      本着"应用为本、客户第一、规范管理、追求卓越"的服务宗旨,依托400-887-9987呼叫中心系统、技术支持系统等专业的客户服务平台和高效灵活的客户服务机制,拥有一支高素质、专业、敬职、敬岗的售后服务队伍。致力于为客户提供全面体贴的维护方案和及时、专业、真诚的维护服务。
      维护服务体系除了包括及时响应服务请求外,还包括定期巡查、远程监控、应用回访等主动预防式服务,最大限度确保客户信息系统的稳定性和可靠性,为客户创造更多的价值。