Location:Home > Industry Applications > Application Solutions to Intelligent Buildings > Service and Support
Industry Applications
Service and Support

In terms of engineering management, iFLYTEK Intelligent System meticulously prepares and effectively implements detailed project management plans for customers based on environmental characteristics of a project and actual needs of customers, covering progress, quality, communication, and risk management. In addition, iFLYTEK Intelligent System strengthens the in-process control by means of the featured IT system, enterprise project management system, call center system, technical support website, and configuration management system. 

In regard to quality management, iFLYTEK Intelligent System has achieved the certification of the ISO9001:2008 quality management system, the occupational health and safety management system, and the environmental management system. The system design, installation, construction, quality control, and after-sales service of all intelligent building and system integration services comply with the requirements of the ISO9001:2008 quality management system. In addition, we have made continuous efforts to improve the product and service quality and to enhance the reputation and image of the company. 

Good operation maintenance service is essential to stable operation and prolonged use of information systems. In this regard, iFLYTEK Intelligent System has established long-term, high-quality cooperation relationship with many vendors in equipment, technology, training, and personnel. Relying on our professional customer service platform including the 400 call center system and technical support system, highly efficient and flexible customer service system, and well-trained service team, we provide 7×24 technical support and service for customers in all 17 prefecture-level cities and municipalities in Anhui Province. It has always been our pursuit to provide customers with all-around and considerate maintenance solutions and timely and professional maintenance services.

当前位置:首页 > 行业应用 > 智能建筑应用方案 > 服务与支持
行业应用
服务与支持

      工程管理方面,讯飞智元针对不同的项目环境特点及用户的实际需求,有的放矢地制定了工程项目管理实施规划,在项目的进度管理、质量管理、沟通管理、风险管理等方面均制定了严格的计划,并在实施中有效贯彻执行。同时,积极利用特色的IT系统,通过企业项目管理系统、企业呼叫中心系统、技术支持服务网站、配置管理系统等手段来进一步加大过程控制和保障的力度。


      质量管理方面,讯飞智元通过了ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系的认证、职业健康安全管理体系认证、环境管理体系认证,所有智能建筑及系统集成的系统设计、安装施工、质量控制、售后服务等,均贯彻国际质量管理认证体系的要求,不断提升产品和服务质量,为公司赢得了良好的信誉和卓越的企业形象。


      良好的运维服务是信息化生命周期稳定延续和效能充分发挥的重要保障,讯飞智元与多家厂商在设备、技术、培训、人员等方面建立了长期、优质的合作关系。依托400呼叫中心系统、技术支持系统等专业的客户服务平台和高效灵活的客户服务机制及训练有素的服务支撑队伍,为客户提供遍及全省17个地市及下设区县、7×24小时不间断的技术支持和服务。为客户提供全面、体贴的维护方案和及时、专业、真诚的维护服务是我们不变的追求。