Location:Home > Industry Applications > Application Solutions to Telecom Carriers and Industry Enterprises
Application Solutions to Telecom Carriers and Industry Enterprises
Intelligent Customer Service Center

Application Solution

Based on iFLYTEK intelligent speech and language technology, iFLYTEK intelligent customer service solution is an all-round solution integrating capabilities of speech synthesis, speech recognition, voiceprint recognition and natural language comprehension. It can interact with users by natural speech or text and intelligently guide users in responding to users' demands.


iFLYTEK intelligent customer service solution helps enterprises build professional intelligent customer service centers, is accessible to users via multiple channels such as telephone, fax, e-mail, SMS, IM and APP, and accomplishes self-service search, consultation and handling through natural voice or text communication, thus enhancing users' service experience and use viscosity.


By its superiority in core speech and language technologies, iFLYTEK has been committed to studying social and industrial applications, accumulated rich project experience, extracted knowledge base resources in a lot of industrial fields and been able to fast customize professional solutions specific to industries. iFLYTEK intelligent customer service solution can help enterprises develop innovatively, analyze massive user information, tap potential business demands, reduce operating costs, increase profits and revenues, and sharpen corporate core competitiveness.

Industry Applications

iFLYTEK intelligent customer service solution has been successfully applied in various fields like telecommunication, finance, power, transportation and education, and became a model in Shanghai World Expo 2010. With a share of 80 percent in domestic mainstream industrial markets, it has launched mass intelligent customer service applications in China Mobile 10086, China Unicom 10010, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, China Merchants Bank, China CITIC Bank and Shenzhen Development Bank, with over 100,000 ports in operation. The solution has produced prominent operating effects. We are committed to working with our partners to offer users professional information search service and build a complete intelligent customer service center industry chain.

Applications

Tel:0551-65331503Contact:Li Zhaohui
Address:National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China
Speech Synthesis

Application Solution

By using intelligent speech technologies, the iFLYTEK TTS solution automatically converts any words into clear, smooth, and natural speech in real time, meeting the service requirements of the massive, dynamic, and personalized voice information. The solution enhances users’ experience by providing clearer and nature speech, provides rich information service contents quickly and conveniently by converting any texts into speech, and improves the work efficiency and lowers the operating cost by freeing agents from cumbersome or simple but repeated jobs.

Industry Applications

The iFLYTEK carrier-class TTS solution is mainly applied to call center systems in the telecommunications, finance or government fields, to meet the service requirements of massive and dynamic information broadcasting and automatic menu query, which can hardly be realized through traditional operator service. 

At present, we have accomplished over ten thousand application cases, more than 100,000 ports in online voice platforms, and served hundreds of millions of users each day. The iFLYTEK speech technology has occupied over 80% of market shares in telecommunications, finance, post, energy, transportation industries and government agencies. 

Applications

Tel:0551-65331503Contact:Li Zhaohui
Address:National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China
Speech Analysis

Application Solution

iFLYTEK speech analytics system can help you conduct structural processing of massive recording data, form data for query and application. So you can understand customers' aspirations, explore users' potential demands, diagnose existing management systems and boost service level.


The system analyzes recording data, converts them into structural text information, separates speeches, differentiates speech content and identifies silent sections of recordings.




Industry Applications

By exploring speech information in depth, speech analytics can retrieve characteristic information in speech such as keywords, location information of keywords, speakers' emotions and long silence. Through speech analytics, massive recording files and audio files can be analyzed and processed effectively, thus accomplishing knowledge mining of speech and fast retrieval of speech files.、


iFLYTEK VoiceInsight speech analytics solution: Based on iFLYTEK's world leading core technology of speech analytics, according to actual business needs of customer service centers, the solution can effectively and automatically analyze recording data, extract effective information, and enable users to properly manage mass customer service recording data to assist in customer service quality inspection, thus pertinently improving customer service quality and enhancing customer satisfaction; and can mine user behavior data through the system, thus making marketing decisions accurately and duly. iFLYTEK VoiceInsight speech analytics solution has been successfully applied by operators and financial institutions such as Shanxi Mobile, Guizhou Mobile, Shanghai Telecom and Huishang Bank.




Applications

Tel:0551-65331810Contact:Ding Wei
Address:National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China
Business Travel Query

Application Solution

Based on iFLYTEK intelligent speech and language technology, iFLYTEK business travel search solution is a self-service speech solution providing information search services in vertical fields like telephone number, transportation, travel and catering. The solution can build an all self-service platform for customers. Users can visit the platform via a mobile client or by dialing the hotline, and can fast search desired business travel information in natural languages anytime and anywhere.

Convenient business travel information search has replaced traditional manual keying and human service. iFLYTEK intelligent speech and language technology can fast learn users' intentions, and support natural speech and language interaction in multi-accent environment and other complex environments to serve users more conveniently. iFLYTEK business travel search solution can save operating costs for customers and sharpen their service competitiveness, enhance use experience and user viscosity, and create value for customers.

Industry Applications

With features such as oral communication, fast guidance and efficient search, iFLYTEK business travel search solution can help travel service providers save costs, improve efficiency and increase revenues. It is a high-end service product reassuring service providers and satisfying users.

Massive information retrieval: Supports fast retrieval of over 10 million items of information and responds to users' requests efficiently;

Natural language interaction: Supports users in expressing service demands with natural language;

Fuzzy retrieval: Has strong fault-tolerant capability and supports fuzzy wording through intelligent guidance and semantic disambiguation.

Dialectal accent: Supports recognition of standard mandarin and mandarin with dialectal accents



Applications

Tel:0551-65331503Contact:Li Zhaohui
Address:National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China

当前位置:首页 > 行业应用 > 电信运营商及行业企业应用解决方案
电信运营商及行业企业应用解决方案
智能客服

应用解决方案介绍

      科大讯飞的智能客服解决方案是基于科大讯飞智能语音及语言技术,整合提供语音合成、语音识别、声纹识别及自然语言理解能力,可以与用户进行基于自然语音或文字的交互,智能引导用户并响应用户需求的全面解决方案。

      科大讯飞的智能客服解决方案帮助企业构建专业的智能客服中心,满足用户使用电话、传真、电子邮件、短消息、IM、APP等多种渠道的接入,通过自然语音对话或文字的交流,实现自助业务的搜索、咨询和办理,提升用户服务体验和使用黏性。

      科大讯飞凭借领先的语音及语言核心技术优势和长期致力于社会行业应用的研究,积累了丰富的项目实施经验,提炼了众多行业领域的知识库资源,可以快速定制针对特定行业的专业解决方案。科大讯飞智能客服方案,可以助力企业创新发展,帮助企业分析海量的用户信息,挖掘潜在业务需求,降低运营成本、增加盈利收入,提升企业核心竞争力。

行业应用

      科大讯飞智能客服解决方案已成功应用于电信、金融、电力、交通和教育等行业,并已在2010年上海世博会中形成应用示范。在国内主流行业市场占有率达到80%, 中国移动10086、中国联通10010、工商银行、招商银行、中信银行、深圳发展银行等大规模智能客服应用已经开启,在网运行的端口数超过10万线,高质量的运营效果得到检验,我们致力于和合作伙伴一起为广大用户提供专业服务能力和信息搜索能力,打造完整的智能客服中心产业链。

应用案例

固定电话:0551-65331886联 系 人 : 刘丹
联系地址:安徽省合肥市望江西路666号 国家科技创新型试点市示范区科大讯飞语音产业基地
语音合成

应用解决方案介绍

      科大讯飞语音合成(TTS)解决方案:通过智能语音技术能够自动将任意文字实时转换为清晰、流畅、自然的语音,符合海量、动态、个性化语音信息服务要求。语音信息播报更清晰、可懂、更加自然亲切,有助于改善用户体验;面向任意文本的语音合成,方便快捷的提供更加丰富的信息服务内容;提高自动化率,使人工坐席从繁重的简单重复劳动中解脱出来,提高工作效率,降低运营成本。

行业应用

      科大讯飞电信级语音合成解决方案主要用于电信、金融、政府等行业的呼叫中心系统中,用以提供传统人工服务难以满足的海量、动态信息播报和自动菜单查询等服务。
目前实际应用案例超过上万个,在网运行的语音平台端口数超过100,000线,每天都有数以亿计的用户正通过科大讯飞语音技术获得所需的信息与服务,在主流应用行业(如电信、金融、邮政、能源、交通、政府等)的市场占有率达到80%。

应用案例

固定电话:0551-65331886联 系 人 : 刘丹
联系地址:安徽省合肥市望江西路666号 国家科技创新型试点市示范区科大讯飞语音产业基地
语音分析

应用解决方案介绍

       讯飞语音分析系统能够帮助你对海量的录音数据进行结构化处理,形成可查询应用的数据,辅助你了解客户心声,挖掘用户潜在需求。同时诊断现有管理体系,提升服务水平。

       讯飞语音分析系统对录音数据进行解析,转换成结构化的文本信息,并进行语音分离,区分不同角色对话内容,对录音中静音段进行标识。

行业应用

      语音分析(Speech Analytics)技术,通过对语音中包含的信息进行深度挖掘,从而检索出语音中的包含的关键词以及关键词出现的位置信息、说话人的情绪、长时不说话(静音)等特征信息,通过语音分析可以有效的对海量录音文件、音频文件进行分析处理,最终实现语音中的知识挖掘和对语音文件的快速检索。

      科大讯飞VoiceInsight语音分析解决方案:通过科大讯飞全球领先的语音分析核心技术,针对客服中心的实际业务需要,可有效的对录音数据进行自动分析,提取出有效的信息,让用户驾驭海量客服录音数据,辅助客服质检,进而针对性的改善客服质量,提高客户满意度;并通过系统挖掘到用户行为数据,进而及时进行准确的市场决策。科大讯飞VoiceInsight语音分析解决方案目前已经成功应用于运营商、金融等领域,如山西移动、贵州移动、上海电信、徽商银行等

应用案例

固定电话:0551-65331810联 系 人 : 丁伟
联系地址:安徽省合肥市望江西路666号 国家科技创新型试点市示范区科大讯飞语音产业基地
商旅查询

应用解决方案介绍

      科大讯飞商旅搜索方案是基于科大讯飞智能语音及语言技术,提供号码、交通、旅游、餐饮等垂直领域信息搜索的自助语音服务解决方案。基于科大讯飞商旅搜索方案,可以构建全自助式的客服平台。用户可以通过手机客户端或者拨打热线电话,访问自助式客服平台,使用自然语言对话,随时随地、快速搜索所需的商旅信息。

     便捷的商旅信息搜索取代了传统手动按键和人工客服的服务模式。在科大讯飞智能语音及语言技术支持下能够快速获取用户意图,并支持多口音和多种复杂环境下的自然语音及语言的交互,让用户获取到更加方便快捷的服务。科大讯飞商旅搜索方案可以为客户节约运营成本、提升服务竞争力,同时提升用户使用体验,增强用户黏性,并为客户创造价值。

行业应用

      科大讯飞商旅搜索方案具有口语交流、快速引导、高效搜索等特性,能够帮助商旅服务提供商节约成本、提高效率、增加收入,是让服务提供商放心、让用户称心的高端服务产品。

海量信息检索: 支持超千万条规模信息的快速检索,高效响应用户请求;

自然语言交互: 支持用户用自然语音表达服务需求,开口即用;

模糊检索: 拥有稳健的容错处理能力,通过智能引导、语义消歧,支持用户模糊化的说法;

方言口音: 支持中文标准普通话和各种带方言口音的普通话的识别;

应用案例

固定电话:0551-65331886联 系 人 : 刘丹
联系地址:安徽省合肥市望江西路666号 国家科技创新型试点市示范区科大讯飞语音产业基地