Location:Home > Industry Applications > Application Solutions to Consumer Electronics and Mobile Terminals > Application Solutions to Consumer Electronics
Application Solutions to Consumer Electronics

Application Introduce

The development of the triple-play network has generated a huge number of business applications in the broadcasting and TV field. The traditional human-machine interaction means are complicated, inconvenient and limited, and can not meet increasing application service experience of users. In addition, as the intelligent speech technology has grown and matured, the intelligent speech application in the broadcasting and TV field has satisfied large-scale commercial conditions. The intelligent human-machine application mode based on the above application has perfectly presented the convenient, humanized and personalized speech control charm, marking the coming of new era of applying the intelligent speech technology in the broadcasting and TV field.

Based on the world leading intelligent speech technology, iFLYTEK has customized and developed the intelligent speech technology application system in the broadcasting and TV field in combination with specific speech application requirements in the field. This system establishes a uniform ability platform to process speech services in the private cloud computing mode so that each service features speech synthesis, speech recognition, voiceprint recognition, speech search and semantic meaning understanding functions. This system enables users to perform free human-machine interaction by using natural speech and provides them with more convenient and efficient application experience on the set-top box and many other screens such as smart phone screen, Pad screen and PC screen.

Based on the intelligent speech technology support, users can implement rich applications by using natural speech, including channel changing, audio/video search, text input, column/menu switching, program navigation, content broadcasting, speech on demand, news and information query, and so on.

Technologies serve society, speech beautifies life. Hefei BTV will join hands with iFLYTEK to promote the application of the intelligent speech technology in Hefei BTV in terms of dimension and depth, and further develop various innovations and value-added applications and services based on the intelligent speech technology, to provide users with better speech application experience.


Application Value of the Intelligent Speech Technology for TV

Relying on the world leading intelligent speech technology of iFLYTEK, a smart TV implements all of its application operations simply through the most natural human-machine speech interaction. Signaling goodbye to a traditional remote control, the smart TV brings users with convenient, intelligent and fashionable experience.

TV function icons

  • 打开网页Open Website
  • 股票查询Check stocks
  • 火车航班Train & flight
  • 基本控制Basic control
  • 节目点播Program on demand
  • 频道切换Switch channel
  • 启动应用Start application
  • 日期查询Query date
  • 生活服务Life service
  • 视频搜索Search video
  • 天气查询Query weather
  • 新闻热点Hot news
  • 音乐搜索Search music
  • 智能对答Intelligent response
Telephone:65331543Contact:Wang Danyu
Address: National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China

iFLYTEK Helping Haier Group Launch Intelligent Speech Air Conditioners

Recently, Haier Group launched the intelligent speech air conditioner, which attracted wide attention at China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair) in the fall of 2012. The voice-operated remote control of the air conditioner is manufactured with the world leading intelligent speech technology of iFLYTEK, and can freely control the air conditioner by using speech, enabling users to enjoy the fun and pleasure of freely controlling their lives by using speech anytime and anywhere.



The voice-operated remote control enables users to interact with the air conditioner by using natural speech in free, intelligent and fast mode and realizes intelligent operations like turning on and off the air conditioner, and adjusting the temperature, wind direction and air quality. Such remote speech control completely replaces the traditional manual control that is based on a remote control keypad. It frees users’ hands and solves the problems of senior people who cannot read the keypad and fail to use the keypad’s functions. This may become a new fashion of air conditioner development in the future.

For example, if a user wants to turn on the air conditioner, the user can say turn on the air conditioner to enable the voice-operated remote control. Then, the air conditioner can be turned on immediately and the voice response Well, the air conditioner is turned on is heard. Also, the user can give the demand of cooling to adjust the air conditioning mode and the demand of turning down the temperature by 1 degree to adjust the temperature. In addition, the leading semantic comprehension technology of iFLYTEK has been used to recognize a user’s non-command words. For example, if the user says too hot, the remote control can immediately instruct the air conditioner to automatically lower the temperature by 1 degree Celsius. In a word, the intelligent voice-operated remote control can easily meet any requirement that a user says.

This time, iFLYTEK works with Haier Group to apply advanced intelligent speech technologies, the first of its kind in the world, such as TTS, speech recognition and semantic comprehension, to air conditioning business. This will bring intelligent, convenient and fashionable family life experience to the vast majority of users and may lead the technical developing direction of China’s air conditioning industry. Looking into the future, with the in-depth cooperation between iFLYTEK and major domestic manufacturers of TV, air conditioner, microwave oven and so on, iFLYTEK will bring its various application innovations into people’s daily life on a large scale.






Telephone:0551-65337818Contact:Tang Xi
Address: National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China

Using Speech Instead of Hands - iFlyDictation Helping Haier Laptop Implement Speech Control


Using Speech Instead of Hands - iFlyDictation Helping Haier Laptop Implement Speech Control

Recently, Haier Group formally launched smart laptop X5, which provides a new built-in intelligent speech recognition engine tailored by iFLYTEK. This laptop can be controlled by using speech, fully representing a more convenient, intelligent and personalized human-machine interaction mode by combining the speech technology with computer applications.


Relying on the world leading intelligent speech technology of iFLYTEK, Haier smart laptop X5 has implemented many speech application functions, including controlling Word, Excel, PPT and other common computer operations, performing speech input, sending microblog, and querying and searching for useful information like weather, restaurant, location, stock, train and flight by using speech. For example, a user can say open Word directly when the user wants to use the MS Word. After the MS Word is open, the user can enter texts by using speech as required. In addition, the laptop can easily meet requirements for telling stories, telling jokes, solving an arithmetic problem, performing instant translation, chat and interaction, and others.

As the slogan of Haier smart laptop X5 states You speak, I do, the intelligent speech technology hast particular application advantages and significant value in the innovative application of computers, profoundly changes the interaction mode of keyboard + mouse of traditional computers, and brings smart computers into the speech era of being able to listen, speak and think.

For a long time, iFLYTEK and Haier Group, a leading enterprise in the speech industry and a leader in the appliance industry in China, have maintained a good cooperation relationship. Recently, they launched Haier smart voice TV, Haier smart voice air conditioner and Haier smart computer, which have won high attention from markets and users, promoted the application of the speech technology in the appliance industry, and created relaxing and jovial smart family life.

With the advent of the mobile Internet era, iFLYTEK as the largest provider of intelligent speech technology in China works with partners to successfully promote various speech applications in the industries like mobile phone, computer, TV, air conditioner, automobile and toy. They lead to the change of human-machine speech interaction in the mobile Internet era and enhance the rapid development of China’s speech industry.





Telephone:0551-65337818Contact:Zhang Guosong
Address:National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China

Toy Scheme Propagation


Five breakthroughs, starting from chip
Superstrong chip

   The new generation of intelligent chip achieves its over 5 times improvement in arithmetic capability in comparison with traditional chips. With its superstrong performance, the chip can process speech recognition and speech changing algorithm synchronously. In other words, speech can be changed at the time when intelligent dialogue is implemented. Its functions have overtaken those of Apple’s speech changing product series.

SmartVoice engine

   SmartVoice engine of iFLYTEK, as the leading embedded speaker-independent intelligent dialogue engine in the industry, has received numerous awards in domestic and international evaluations. This powerful engine can understand your commands and conduct interesting dialogue with you.

CrystalVoice quality

The high-performance CrystalVoice digital signal processing algorithms enhance the voice quality comprehensively. The pure crystal voice quality and clear voice changing effect rival those of Apple’s speech changing product series.

Intelligent interaction

With the large vocabulary recognition function in many scenarios, the intelligent toy increases its command quantity to 100~200 in comparison with 20~30 commands that are recognized by a traditional intelligent toy.

   The interesting interactive learning session is pioneered with follow-me reading of poem of Tang Dynasty and English, interesting poem response, and questions and answers in English. Simple listening is transited to one-to-one interactive teaching, easily promoting learning motivation of children.

The obstacle-free communication and user manual-free concept enable children to communicate with a toy without obstacles when no user manual is used, just like chatting with friends in daily life.

Favorite content on demand anytime and anywhere omits the search for a lot of contents and children can do what they want.

Latest successful cases

  • Intelligent doll product series

    The widespread use of intelligent chips achieves over 5 times improvement in recognition capability of intelligent dolls. The recognizable commands increase from 20-30 that a traditional product can recognize to 100-200, and the doll can understand more words. In addition, this feature enables a doll to become a teacher, and simple listening in a traditional product is changed to one-to-one interactive teaching so that children are guided to make a dialogue and learning. Representative products include Mei Ye’ Pretty Doll (2013) and Sissi.

  • Fun-maker products for tablets

    With the SmartVoice engine and new intelligent chip, fun-maker products for tablets implement synchronous processing of speech recognition and speech changing algorithm. Not only voice can be changed but also intelligent dialogue is implemented. These products provide unlimited fun and interactive functions that exceed those of Apple’s voice changing product series. The crystal voice quality and clear sound provide users with better experience. Representative products include 3DTom Cat, 3D Ginger Cat, 3D Naughty Parrot and 3D Panda Security on the tablet, and so on.

Telephone:0551-65337818Contact:Tang Xi
Address:National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China
Telephone:0551-65337818Contact:Tang Xi
Address:National Intelligent Speech High-tech Industrialization Base, No. 666, Wangjiang Road West, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China

当前位置:首页 > 行业应用 > 消费类电子及移动终端行业应用方案 > 消费类电子
消费类电子

应用简介

      三网融合的发展浪潮,进一步催生了广电领域海量的业务应用,传统人机交互手段凸现繁琐不便局限,无法满足用户日益增长的应用服务体验。同时,伴随智能语音技术的发展和成熟,使得广电行业智能语音应用达到大规模商业化条件,基于此实现的全新智能人机交互应用模式,完美展现出便捷、人性、个性的语音操控魅力,标志着广电行业智能语音技术应用新时代已扑面而来!

      科大讯飞基于全球领先的智能语音技术,深度结合广电行业语音具体应用需求,面向广电行业专门定制开发了智能语音技术应用系统。该系统通过私有云端计算方式建设语音处理业务的统一能力平台,使得广电各项业务均具备语音合成、语音识别、声纹识别、语音搜索和语义理解功能,支持用户通过自然语音进行人机自由交互,为用户在机顶盒及其他多屏上(智能手机屏、Pad屏、PC屏等)提供一种更加便捷、更加高效的全新应用体验。

     基于智能语音技术支撑,用户通过自然语音可实现丰富应用:语音换台、音视频语音搜索、语音输入文字、栏目菜单切换、语音节目导航、语音内容播报、语音点播、各类资讯信息语音查询等。

     "科技服务社会,语音美化生活"。合肥广电将携手科大讯飞公司,合力推动智能语音技术在合肥广电的应用维度和深度,围绕智能语音技术的各种创新、丰富的增值应用和业务展开深入开发,致力于为广大用户提供更好的语音应用服务体验!

电视智能语音技术应用价值

      基于科大讯飞全球领先的智能语音技术,通过最自然的人机语音交互完成电视的全部应用操作,告别传统依靠遥控器按键等手动操控电视的不便,使智能电视的操作化繁为简,给用户带来便捷、智能、时尚的应用体验。

电视功能图标

  • 打开网页打开网页
  • 股票查询股票查询
  • 火车航班火车航班
  • 基本控制基本控制
  • 节目点播节目点播
  • 频道切换频道切换
  • 启动应用启动应用
  • 日期查询日期查询
  • 生活服务生活服务
  • 视频搜索视频搜索
  • 天气查询天气查询
  • 新闻热点新闻热点
  • 音乐搜索音乐搜索
  • 智能对答智能对答
科大讯飞电视语点方案
语音是人类沟通最自然便捷的方式。语音技术可带来人机交互方式的根本性变革,具有广阔产业化前景...
固定电话:0551-65331887联 系 人 : 王丹宇
联系地址:安徽省合肥市望江西路666号 国家科技创新型试点市示范区科大讯飞语音产业基地

科大讯飞助力海尔集团推出智能语音空调

      近日,海尔集团推出的智能语音空调成为了2012届秋季广交会人们关注的焦点,其搭载科大讯飞全球领先智能语音技术打造而成的"语音遥控器",通过语音就能够实现对空调的自由控制,让用户随时随地都能通过声音享受到自由掌控生活的乐趣与快感。



       语音遥控器支持用户通过自然语音与空调进行自由、智能、迅速的交互,可实现包括开、关空调、调节温度、风向、空气质量等智能化操作,这种"语音遥控"完全代替了传统的手动遥控,彻底颠覆了传统依靠遥控器按键的手动操控方式,不仅解放了用户双手,还同时解决了老人看不清遥控器上的按键、不懂得如何使用按键上的功能的问题,或将成为未来空调发展的一种新潮流。


      比如,用户想打开空调,只要对着语音遥控器进行语音唤醒,说出"打开空调"就能够立即启动空调并获得语音回复"好的,空调已打开",同时,用户可以通过"制冷""温度调低1度"等命令词调整空调的制式和温度等。不仅如此,科大讯飞领先的语义理解技术还能够识别客户的非命令词语。比如用户说出"太热了",遥控器就会立即对空调下指令"自动降低1摄氏度"。总之,用户只要说出自己对空调的任意需求,"智能语音遥控器"都可以轻松搞定。


      此次科大讯飞携手海尔集团,在全球率先将语音合成、语音识别、语义理解等先进的智能语音技术应用于空调业务,必将为广大用户带来一场智能、便捷和时尚的家庭生活体验,或将引领中国空调产业技术的发展方向。放眼未来,随着科大讯飞与国内各大电视、空调、微波炉等制造厂商的深度合作,讯飞语音正以大规模的各类应用创新迅速进入广大百姓的日常生活。





固定电话:0551-65337818联 系 人 : 汤熙
联系地址:安徽省合肥市望江西路666号 国家科技创新型试点市示范区科大讯飞语音产业基地

动口不动手 讯飞语音助海尔笔记本实现语音操控

       日前,海尔集团正式推出智能笔记本X5,全新内置了科大讯飞为其量身定制的智能语音识别引擎,说话就能够实现对笔记本的操控,充分体现了语音技术与电脑应用结合带来的更为便捷、智能、个性的人机交互新模式。



      基于科大讯飞全球领先的智能语音技术,海尔智能笔记本X5已经实现多项语音应用功能,涵盖Word、Excel、PPT等电脑常用操作的语音控制,以及语音输入、语音发送微博,语音查询搜索天气、美食、地点、股票、火车、航班等实用信息。比如,用户在使用Word时,他可以直接说"打开Word";在Word打开后,如果他想输入文字内容,直接通过语音进行文字的输入。同时,电脑还可以轻松实现讲故事、说笑话、做算术题、即时翻译、聊天互动等需求。

     "你来说,我来办",正如海尔智能笔记本X5的宣传口号所说,智能语音技术在电脑上的创新应用势将进一步展现出独特的应用优势和显著价值,将深刻改变传统电脑的键盘加鼠标的交互模式,让智能电脑进入"能听会说,能思会想"的语时代。

     长期以来,科大讯飞、海尔集团分别作为国内语音行业和家电行业的龙头企业,一直保持着良好的合作关系,近期合作陆续推出的海尔智能语音电视、海尔智能语音空调、海尔智能电脑,赢得了市场和用户的高度关注,并对于语音技术在家电领域的深入应用、打造轻松愉悦的智能家庭生活起到了重要的推动作用。

     随着移动互联网时代的到来,科大讯飞作为中国最大的智能语音技术提供商联合广大合作伙伴,迄今已成功推动了各类语音应用深入到手机、电脑、电视、空调、汽车、玩具等各个领域,深入引领了移动互联网时代人机语音交互的变革浪潮,加速推动了中国语音产业的快速发展。


固定电话:0551-65337818联 系 人 : 张国松
联系地址:安徽省合肥市望江西路666号 国家科技创新型试点市示范区科大讯飞语音产业基地

玩具方案宣传

五大突破,从"芯"开始!
超强"芯"脏

全新一代智能芯片, 运算能力较传统芯片的性能提升5倍以上。超强能力实现语音识别、语音变声算法的同步并行处理,不仅可以变声,还可以智能对话,功能全面超越苹果系列变声产品!

智音引擎

采用科大讯飞SmartVoice智音引擎,是业界最领先的嵌入式非特定人智能对话引擎,国内国际评测获奖无数。强大的智能对话引擎,可以听懂你说的命令,和你趣味对话哦!

水晶音质

采用高性能CrystalVoice数字信号处理算法,全面提升声音品质;纯净的水晶般音质,清晰透亮的变声效果,效果体验媲美苹果系列变声产品。

智能交互

突破传统,创新多场景大词汇量识别功能,突破传统智能玩具仅能识别20~30个命令词的限制,将命令词数量扩大至100~200个。

首创趣味互动学习环节,唐诗跟读、趣味对诗;英语跟读、英语对答, 不再是单一的"听",而由"听"过渡到一对一的互动教学,更容易提升小朋友的学习兴趣

无阻碍沟通,"免使用手册"理念,让小朋友在没有使用手册的情况下,也可以毫无阻碍的与玩具进行沟通交流,就像日常中与朋友一起聊天一样。

贴心点播,随时随地点播喜爱的内容,无需在大量的内容中不断查找,操作更随心所欲。

最新成功案例

  • 智能娃娃系列产品

    智能芯的广泛应用,使智能娃娃的识别能力较以往提升了5倍以上,可识别的命令词也由传统产品的20~30个,扩容到100~200个,让娃娃可以听懂更多的话;同时,运用此特点,让智能娃娃变身小老师,改变传统产品只能单一的听,而变为"一对一"的互动教学,逐步引导小朋友进行对话及学习。代表产品:美业超级逗逗2013版、茜茜公主。

  • 平板系列搞笑产品

    采用SmartVoice智音引擎,及全新一代智能芯片,实现语了音识别、语音变声算法的同步并行处理,不仅可以变声,更可以智能对话,变声、对话功能无缝结合,功能全面超越苹果系列变声产品,互动无局限,趣味无穷!同时,水晶般的音质,声音清晰透亮,体验更超以往。代表产品:平板3DTom猫、平板3D金洁猫、平板3D调皮鹦鹉、平板3D熊猫卫士等。

固定电话:0551-65337818联 系 人 : 汤熙
联系地址:安徽省合肥市望江西路666号 国家科技创新型试点市示范区科大讯飞语音产业基地